and this guy is saying Steven Underhill is an internationally famous photog...LMAO. if you've ever seen Steven's pics you'd know he sucks ass. I have seen so many pics of his all blurry. the lighting usually sucks. you can tell he's the type of guy who takes pictures just to be a perv who likes to take pics of young men just because he sucks at life. He's also a rice queen. Gross right? what kind of International photographer charges only $495.00 for a headshot? I wouldn't even accept free pictures from Steven Underhill. Not hating, Never even met the man, but his pics suck
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment