Tuesday, March 16, 2010

Steven Underhill is now an "Internationally Famous Photographer?!" LMAO. I wish my pics could SUCK ASS and have that title

so I came across this link


and this guy is saying Steven Underhill is an internationally famous photog...LMAO. if you've ever seen Steven's pics you'd know he sucks ass. I have seen so many pics of his all blurry. the lighting usually sucks. you can tell he's the type of guy who takes pictures just to be a perv who likes to take pics of young men just because he sucks at life. He's also a rice queen. Gross right? what kind of International photographer charges only $495.00 for a headshot? I wouldn't even accept free pictures from Steven Underhill. Not hating, Never even met the man, but his pics suck

Tuesday, March 9, 2010

Golden Boys

Why are you selling dreams of who you wish you could be
A prince in all of the magazines
They'd have no words for the man I've seen
Talk real fast before they see your face

And would they love you if they knew all the things we know
We've got these images
We need them to be true
Not ready to believe we're no more insecure than you

But then there're men like me who sit appauled by what we've seen
We know the truth about you
Now you're the prince of all the magazines
That is a dangerous thing

But would they love you if they knew all the things that we know
Those Golden Boys
All a fraud don't believe their show
Would they love you if they knew all the things that we know

Golden Boy life ain't a video

Place you in these robes and tell you you're the greatest man
And you believe and play your cards
Got dealt a winning hand
Don't you get tired of the show
The kissin' ass of all the people that you wanna know

When I was young I thought you had it won
I saw you on T.V. you made life look fun
But then years go by and people grow
I realize it's all a freak show

Men like me don't need no bubblin' mindstate thrown in my face
The way you goin' ain't gonna be no stroll in the sunshine
Can't turn it back now baby you gone and past that line
So give it on up now
What you gonna do

"THE GAY MECCA"

This place is not what you'd think it is. Yes, this city is SUPPOSED to be Liberal, last time I checked. This is SUPPOSED to be the gay mecca of the world. If those statements are true then why don't we have any gay clubs in this city? Yup, there are no real dance clubs in SF. Nothing but extremely small bars full of tiny little Asian boys craving a white man so bad that they'll end up going home with a 90 year old as long as he's white. Yup, in SF, race in the gay community is a pretty big issue. Actually, not really an issue, but a problem. Nobody gives a damn that there are almost no gay black men in SF. Nobody gives a fuck there is no gay black bar in SF either. The Latino and Asian men got their little space, and in SF "White and Latino" are the preferred race, and of course we got shit loads of rice queens as well. Go to any sex website (Adam, BBRT, or Men4Now, Gay.Com,etc) and most men will have right in their profile "prefer white and Latino" or "Asians only" . I prefer all men (except those nasty little Asian boys who are so stuck on white cock anyway it wouldn't matter if i wanted one or not) and since there are almost no black men here (the ones here are either ridiculously fem, only like white men, or overweight) I have dated many black men while I was living elsewhere, and believe me, it WAS hard to go back (and being 1/2black 1/2white myself, there is familiarity being with a brotha that I love and miss) but being in San Francisco I've been forced to expand my horizons and i'm not that happy with the men, the bars (all so shitty and small) or the community (extremely discriminative towards black men, and ONLY black men) so I have come here to talk about my experiences, my hook ups, the things I deal with. I am in my mid twenties, attractive mixed race man, with a great career and great education. I also know proper punctuation and grammar, although I may write my blog without using those at times, this isn't a presentation or a doctorate, this is ME, so any comments regarding that will not be approved. I will not have my blog turn into some grammar queens hideout.lol. All other comments will be approved though.

Time to go to Safeway to get some chicken and other things. I shall be back soon to post more, including non-fictional fairy tales, stories of discrimination, sex, drugs, hookups, and more.